Contact information

Due to the COVID-19 crisis, our doors are currently closed for in-person assistance.

Please contact the main line for assistance or you may contact a staff member directly by email

 

Normal Business Hours are:

M-F 8am- 5pm

(831) 637-5313

2301 Technology Parkway

Hollister CA 95023

 

Harry Mavrogenes, RMA Director (831) 902-2269 hmavrogenes@cosb.us

Maria Aldape, Director’s Secretary (831) 902-2293 maldape@cosb.us

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES DIVISION/ DEPARTAMENTO DE SERVICIOS ADMINISTRATIVOS 

 

Anita Gutierrez, Permit Technician (831) 902-2298 angutierrez@cosb.us

Rosie Habing, Permit Technician (831) 902-2295 rhabing@cosb.us

Jessica Stratton, CSA Coordinator (831) 902-2274 jstratton@cosb.us

Kevin Kimura, Fiscal Officer (831) 902-2267 kkimura@cosb.us

Claudette Frey, Accountant (831) 902-2272 cfrey@cosb.us

Kathy Smallwood, Accounting Technician (831) 902-2277 ksmallwood@cosb.us

Rachelle Barragan, Accounting Technician (831) 902-2548 rbarragan@cosb.us

Yvette Nunes, Account Clerk lll (831) 902-2971 ynunes@cosb.us

Helene Luna, Assistant Water Specialist (CSA) (831) 636-4170 hluna@cosb.us

Linda Young, Staff Services Specialist (831) 902-2161 liyoung@cosb.us

 

BUILDING/ DEPARTAMENTO DE CONSTRUCCION 

Gary Lepori, Planning and Building Director (831) 902-2268  glepori@cosb.us

Duane Dauphinee, Chief Building Official (831) 902-2291 ddauphinee@cosb.us

Toby Brenton, Building Inspector (831) 637-5313 tbrenton@cosb.us

Brad Haines, Building Inspector (808) 280-2305 bhaines@cosb.us

Mark Thrailkill, Public Works Inspector mthrailkill@cosb.us

John Consentino, Building & Grounds Maintenance Supervisor (831) 637-0516 jconsentino@cosb.us

Jason De Rosa, Public Works Superintendent (831) 902-2166 jderosa@cosb.us

 

CAPITAL PROJECTS/ PROYECTOS DE CAPITAL 

Damon Felice, (Contract) Capital Projects Manager (831) 902-2207 dfelice@cosb.us

 

CODE ENFORCEMENT/ DEPARTAMENTO DE CUMPLIMIENTO DE CÓDIGO

Richard Brown, Code Enforcement Officer (831) 902-2290 rbrown@sbcsheriff.org

Britany Velazquez, Code Enforcement Trainee (831) 637-5313 bvelazquez@cosb.us

 

ENGINEERING DIVISION/ DEPARTAMENTO DE INGENIERIA

Roger Grimsley, Senior Engineer (831) 902-2271 rgrimsley@cosb.us

Deems Katada, Engineer l (831) 902-2270 dkatada@cosb.us

Greg Bucknell, (contract) Engineer (831) 902-2160 gbucknell@cosb.us

Russel Nygaard, (contract) Engineering Manager  (831) 637-8430 russel.nygaard@nv5.com

Noel J.Suan, PE Engineering Consultant   (831) 902-2273 nsusan@cosb.us

Dana Serpa-Osteja, Engineer Trainee (831) 636-4170 dosteja@cosb.us

 

PLANNING DIVISION/ DIVISIÓN DE PLANIFICACIÓN

  

Taven Kinison, Brown Principal Planner (831) 902-2294 tkinisonbrown@cosb.us

Bill Nicholson, LAFCO Executive Officer (831) 902-2292 bNicholson@cosb.us

Darryl Boyd, (contract) Planner (831) 902-2286 dboyd@cosb.us

Jamila Saqqa, Housing Program Coordinator (831)  902-2266 jasaqqa@cosb.us

Arielle Goodspeed, Assistant Planner (831) 902-2547 agoodspeed@cosb.us 

Michael Kelly, Associate Planner (831) 902-2287 mkelly@cosb.us

Richard Felsing, Assistant Planner (831) 902-2289 rfelsing@cosb.us

 

INTEGRATED WASTE MANAGEMENT/ MANEJO INTEGRADO DE RESIDUOS

 

Kathleen Gallagher, (Contract) Program Manager (650) 522-2591 kgallagher@cosb.us

Celina Stotler, IWM Staff Analyst (831) 636-4110 cstotler@cosb.us

Jiane Dionisio, Recycling Intern (831) 636-4110 jdionisio@cosb.us